MENU

Contact Us

Call 888-888-OILS or fill out this form to request information

7 + 11 =

Facilities Team

Corinth Warehouse Staff
sales-7.jpg

Danny Newsom | Corinth Facility Manager | (662) 286-2936 x 8201 | dnewsom@bestwade.com

Gleason Warehouse Staff

Ken Smithson | Gleason Warehouse Manager & Dispatch | (731) 648-5111 x 8301 | ksmithson@bestwade.com

James Hammonds | Gleason Warehouse | (731) 648-5111

Ripley Warehouse Staff
IMG_2351.JPG

Trey Harris | Ripley Facility Manager  | (731) 635-9661 x 8008 | tharris@bestwade.com

West Memphis Facilites Team

 

 

Joshua McLaurin | West Memphis Facility Manager | 901-304-6183 | jmclaurin@bestwade.com

Shirley Martin | Inside Sales | (870) 735-2840 x 8102 | smartin@bestwade.com

Robert Benson | Bulk and Warehouse | (870) 735-2840

Corporate Officers, Management Team, Sales Team and Accounting Team

Corporate Officers

John Wade | President | (888) 888-OILS x 8001 | jwade@bestwade.com

Charles Hyde | Vice President | (888) 888-OILS x 8101 | chyde@bestwade.com

Management Team

David Jennings | Ripley Sales & Customer Support | (731) 635-9661 x 8009 | djennings@bestwade.com

Jeff Windham | Sales Manager | (888) 888-7537 x 6457 | jwindham@bestwade.com

Robert Stone | Safety Director | (662) 286-2936 x 8202 | rstone@bestwade.com

Sales Team

Rob Cherry | Call Center Team Member and Technical Product Specialist | (888) 888-OILS x 8014 | rcherry@bestwade.com

David Alderman | Territory Sales Rep | (888) 888-OILS x 8111 | dalderman@bestwade.com

David Jennings | Sales Rep | (888) 888-OILS x 8009 | djennings@bestwade.com

Accounting Team

Amber Ratliff | Controller | (888) 888-OILS x 8002 | aratliff@bestwade.com

Laurie Burnham | Office Manager | (731) 635-9661 x 8003 | lburnham@bestwade.com

Teresa Rose | Accounts Receivable Manager | (731) 635-9661 x 8004 | trose@bestwade.com

Jodi Willis | Accounts Payable & Fuel Supplier | (731) 635-9661 x 8006 | jwillis@bestwade.com

Lesley Voss | Account Manager | (731) 635-9661 x 8005 | lvoss@bestwade.com

Kyle Ray | Purchasing Manager |(731) 635-9661 x 8015 | kray@bestwade.com

Angelia Whitesides | Call Center Manager | (731) 635-9661 x 8007 | awhitesides@bestwade.com

Copyright © 1965-2022, Best-Wade Petroleum, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Website Design by LAB Digital Creative. Mobil™ is a trademark of Exxon Mobil Corporation and used under license by Best-Wade Petroleum, LLC.